Polish racer Maciej Janowski stormed to a 14 paid 15-point maximum for Dackarna as they thumped visitors Masarna 59-31 in Sweden’s Bauhaus Elitserien on Tuesday.

Janowski won the 2017 FIM British Speedway GP in Cardiff, and he heads into this year’s Principality Stadium on Saturday in red-hot form after going unbeaten over five rides in Malilla.

Danish star Frederik Jakobsen also went unbeaten by an opponent on 12 paid 15, with his fellow countryman Rasmus Jensen racking up 12 paid 14 and Australia’s Brady Kurtz adding 11 paid 12. Polish star Krzysztof Buczkowski led the Masarna scorechart on nine.

Elsewhere, Swedish star Freddie Lindgren raced to 11 points in Vastervik as the hosts triumphed 53-37 over Indianerna.

Lindgren’s tally was only exceeded by an 11 paid 12-point tally from former World Under-21 champion Bartosz Smektala, while Wroclaw wild card Gleb Chugunov scored seven paid 10.

Former world champion Chris Holder collected 14 points for the Indians, with Max Fricke notching eight paid 10.

German ace Kai Huckenbeck cruised to 14 points for Rospiggarna as they won 49-41 at home to Piraterna. He was backed up by 11 paid 12 from Sweden’s Kim Nilsson, with Szymon Wozniak adding 10 paid 11 and Victor Palovaara scoring eight paid 11. British champion Adam Ellis bagged four paid five.

Polish racer Oskar Fajfer starred for the Pirates on 13, with American star Luke Becker adding 12 paid 13 and Piotr Pawlicki picking up 11 paid 13.

For the latest league table and more Bauhaus Elitserien stats, visit (in Swedish): https://www.svemo.se/Sporter/Resultat/Speedway/Serier/BAUHAUSLigan2022/Serietabell/